Loading…
This event has ended. Visit the official site or create your own event on Sched.
Register for this free event at: AllDayDevOps.com

November 15, 2016 will see the first truly global, online DevOps Conference: All Day DevOps. Starting at 4:00am EST time (9:00am GMT), continuing through 8:00pm EST (12:00 midnight GMT), there will be three, simultaneous tracks, each track containing 18, 30-minute presentations, for a total of 27 hours of presentations. Let us know which sessions are of interest to you.

New sessions being added hourly. Session times are subject to change.

This event is private and invite-only.
If you need an account, please contact the event organizer.